206 390 3122
View Our Classes…

Prerequistes and other Introductory classes

Photography: Basic Camera Skills $595 4 afternoons, meeting weekly, (12 hours) 1:30pm–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 4 afternoons, meeting weekly, starting Monday, June 3

Graphic Design Basics $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 1 day: Thursday, May 23

Desktop Publishing Overview $149 One–half day (3 hours) 9:30am–12:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 One–half day: Thursday, April 4

 One–half day: Thursday, May 9

 One–half day: Monday, June 3

HTML and CSS Overview $199 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 1 day: Wednesday, May 15


Level 1 Classes

Using and Creating Forms in Acrobat $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 1 day: Friday, May 17

Creating and Editing PDFs $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Not currently scheduled (please check back and/or contact us)
After Effects Essentials $595 2 consecutive days, (12 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 2 consecutive days, starting Wednesday, May 1

Dreamweaver CC Essentials $595 2 consecutive days, (12 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Not currently scheduled (please check back and/or contact us)
InDesign CC Essentials $595 2 consecutive days, (12 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 2 consecutive days, starting Monday, April 1

 2 consecutive days, starting Monday, April 22

 2 consecutive days, starting Monday, May 6

 2 consecutive days, starting Tuesday, June 4

Illustrator CC Essentials $595 2 consecutive days, (12 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 2 consecutive days, starting Monday, April 29

Professional Presentations with Apple Keynote $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 1 day: Wednesday, May 8

Lightroom Photo Workflow $595 2 consecutive days, (12 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 2 consecutive days, starting Tuesday, May 21

Video Editing with Premiere Pro CC $595 2 consecutive days, (12 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Not currently scheduled (please check back and/or contact us)
Photoshop CC Essentials $595 2 consecutive days, (12 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 2 consecutive days, starting Thursday, March 28

 2 consecutive days, starting Thursday, May 30

WordPress Level 1 $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Not currently scheduled (please check back and/or contact us)
WordPress Plug-Ins $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Not currently scheduled (please check back and/or contact us)

Intermediate-Level Classes

Interactive PDFs in Acrobat and InDesign $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Not currently scheduled (please check back and/or contact us)
After Effects Level 2 $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 1 day: Wednesday, April 17

Dreamweaver CC level 2 $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Not currently scheduled (please check back and/or contact us)
HTML and CSS Level 2 $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Not currently scheduled (please check back and/or contact us)
InDesign CC Level 2 $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 1 day: Wednesday, April 3

 1 day: Monday, May 20

Designing Layouts in InDesign $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 1 day: Friday, April 5

 1 day: Thursday, June 20

Illustrator CC Level 2 $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 1 day: Tuesday, March 26

 1 day: Friday, June 21

Building Infographics with Illustrator $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 1 day: Friday, May 3

Premiere Pro Level 2 $595 2 consecutive days, (12 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Not currently scheduled (please check back and/or contact us)
Photoshop CC Level 2 for Design & Illustration $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 1 day: Wednesday, April 24

Photoshop CC Level 2 for Photography $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Not currently scheduled (please check back and/or contact us)
WordPress Custom Themes $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Not currently scheduled (please check back and/or contact us)

Advanced-Intermediate to Advanced Classes

InDesign CC to ePub $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Not currently scheduled (please check back and/or contact us)