206 390 3122
View Our Classes…

Prerequistes and other Introductory classes

Photography: Basic Camera Skills $595 4 afternoons, meeting weekly, (12 hours) 1:30pm–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 4 afternoons, meeting weekly, starting Monday, February 26

Graphic Design Basics $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 1 day: Thursday, January 25

Desktop Publishing Overview $149 One–half day (3 hours) 9:30am–12:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 One–half day: Wednesday, January 3

 One–half day: Monday, March 5

HTML and CSS Overview $199 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 1 day: Monday, January 29


Level 1 Classes

Using and Creating Forms in Acrobat $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Not currently scheduled (please check back and/or contact us)
Creating and Editing PDFs $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Not currently scheduled (please check back and/or contact us)
After Effects Essentials $595 2 consecutive days, (12 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 2 consecutive days, starting Monday, February 5

 2 consecutive days, starting Wednesday, February 7

Dreamweaver CC Essentials $595 2 consecutive days, (12 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Not currently scheduled (please check back and/or contact us)
InDesign CC Essentials $595 2 consecutive days, (12 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 2 consecutive days, starting Wednesday, December 20 (FULL)

 2 consecutive days, starting Thursday, January 4

 2 consecutive days, starting Thursday, January 11

 2 consecutive days, starting Tuesday, March 13

Illustrator CC Essentials $595 2 consecutive days, (12 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 2 consecutive days, starting Tuesday, January 16

Lightroom Photo Workflow $595 2 consecutive days, (12 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 2 consecutive days, starting Tuesday, January 30

Muse Essentials $595 2 consecutive days, (12 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 2 consecutive days, starting Monday, December 18

 2 consecutive days, starting Thursday, March 29

Video Editing with Premiere Pro CC $595 2 consecutive days, (12 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 2 consecutive days, starting Monday, February 12

Photoshop CC Essentials $595 2 consecutive days, (12 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 2 consecutive days, starting Monday, January 8

 2 consecutive days, starting Tuesday, March 6

WordPress Level 1 $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 1 day: Friday, February 16

WordPress Plug-Ins $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Not currently scheduled (please check back and/or contact us)

Intermediate-Level Classes

Interactive PDFs in Acrobat and InDesign $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Not currently scheduled (please check back and/or contact us)
After Effects Level 2 $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 1 day: Friday, February 9

Dreamweaver CC level 2 $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Not currently scheduled (please check back and/or contact us)
HTML and CSS Level 2 $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Not currently scheduled (please check back and/or contact us)
InDesign CC Level 2 $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 1 day: Friday, January 26

Designing Layouts in InDesign $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 1 day: Friday, February 2

Illustrator CC Level 2 $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 1 day: Thursday, December 28

Building Infographics with Illustrator $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 1 day: Thursday, February 1

Premiere Pro Level 2 $595 2 consecutive days, (12 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 2 consecutive days, starting Wednesday, February 14

Photoshop CC Level 2 for Design & Illustration $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 1 day: Wednesday, January 10

Photoshop CC Level 2 for Photography $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 1 day: Wednesday, January 24

WordPress Custom Themes $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Not currently scheduled (please check back and/or contact us)

Advanced-Intermediate to Advanced Classes

InDesign CC to ePub $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Not currently scheduled (please check back and/or contact us)