206 390 3122
View Our Classes…

Prerequistes and other Introductory classes

Photography: Basic Camera Skills $595 4 afternoons, meeting weekly, (12 hours) 1:30pm–4:30pm
Not currently scheduled (please check back and/or contact us)
Graphic Design Basics $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 1 day: Wednesday, September 13

Desktop Publishing Overview $149 One–half day (3 hours) 9:30am–12:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 One–half day: Monday, July 17

 One–half day: Wednesday, August 16

 One–half day: Tuesday, September 5

HTML and CSS Overview $199 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 1 day: Wednesday, July 26


Level 1 Classes

Using and Creating Forms in Acrobat $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Not currently scheduled (please check back and/or contact us)
Creating and Editing PDFs $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Not currently scheduled (please check back and/or contact us)
After Effects Essentials $595 2 consecutive days, (12 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 2 consecutive days, starting Monday, August 7

 2 consecutive days, starting Wednesday, September 20

Dreamweaver CC Essentials $595 2 consecutive days, (12 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Not currently scheduled (please check back and/or contact us)
InDesign CC Essentials $595 2 consecutive days, (12 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 2 consecutive days, starting Tuesday, July 18 (FULL)

 2 consecutive days, starting Monday, August 14

 2 consecutive days, starting Monday, September 11

Illustrator CC Essentials $595 2 consecutive days, (12 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 2 consecutive days, starting Tuesday, July 11

 2 consecutive days, starting Wednesday, September 6

Lightroom Photo Workflow $595 2 consecutive days, (12 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 2 consecutive days, starting Wednesday, June 28

Muse Essentials $595 2 consecutive days, (12 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 2 consecutive days, starting Thursday, July 13

Video Editing with Premiere Pro CC $595 2 consecutive days, (12 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 2 consecutive days, starting Tuesday, August 1 (FULL)

 2 consecutive days, starting Thursday, August 10

 2 consecutive days, starting Monday, September 18

 2 consecutive days, starting Tuesday, September 26

Photoshop CC Essentials $595 2 consecutive days, (12 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 2 consecutive days, starting Thursday, July 27

WordPress Level 1 $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 1 day: Sunday, August 13

 1 day: Monday, September 25

WordPress Plug-Ins $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Not currently scheduled (please check back and/or contact us)

Intermediate-Level Classes

Interactive PDFs in Acrobat and InDesign $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Not currently scheduled (please check back and/or contact us)
After Effects Level 2 $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 1 day: Wednesday, August 9

 1 day: Friday, September 22

Dreamweaver CC level 2 $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Not currently scheduled (please check back and/or contact us)
HTML and CSS Level 2 $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Not currently scheduled (please check back and/or contact us)
InDesign CC Level 2 $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 1 day: Friday, August 25

Designing Layouts in InDesign $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 1 day: Monday, July 31

Illustrator CC Level 2 $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 1 day: Friday, September 8

Building Infographics with Illustrator $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 1 day: Tuesday, June 27

Premiere Pro Level 2 $595 2 consecutive days, (12 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 2 consecutive days, starting Thursday, August 3

 2 consecutive days, starting Thursday, September 28

Photoshop CC Level 2 for Design & Illustration $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Not currently scheduled (please check back and/or contact us)
Photoshop CC Level 2 for Photography $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Choice of Sessions Offered:

 1 day: Friday, June 30

WordPress Custom Themes $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Not currently scheduled (please check back and/or contact us)

Advanced-Intermediate to Advanced Classes

InDesign CC to ePub $325 1 day (6 hours) 9:30am–4:30pm
Not currently scheduled (please check back and/or contact us)